Board Meetings

Board meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month 5:30 PM at the District office, located at 2312 W 8th St.

For meeting agenda and minutes, visit our agenda and minutes page.

Board Of Directors

President District #4

Marla Skroch
Vice President District #1

Ralph Browning
Director District #3

Karla Proffitt
Director District #2

Wendy Shoptaw
Secretary Treasurer District #5